Website Manager

Grapevine-Southlake Soccer Association

Important Dates


Date

Events

  

August 2019


  

Saturday, August 3, 2019

GSSA Appreciation Day at Dick's Sporting Goods, Euless
Coaches Notified by AGCs

Sunday, August 4, 2019

GSSA Appreciation Day at Dick's Sporting Good, Euless

Monday, August 5, 2019

Board Meeting

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Coaches Meeting @HMS 9:00 am (U9 and up) and 10:30 am (U4-U8)
Wait List Closes
Team practices Begin

Sunday, August 11, 2019Uniform order #2 placed

Friday, August 16, 2019

Uniform Prep

Saturday, August 17, 2019

GSSA Appreciation Day at Academy Sports + Outdoors, Grapevine
Uniform Distribution (9:00 AM - 3:00 PM)
Schedules Released
Uniform order #3 placed

Sunday, August 18, 2019

GSSA Appreciation Day at Academy Sports + Outdoors, Grapevine

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Fall '19 Rec Season Opens

Saturday, August 31, 2019

No games

 


September 2019


  

Sunday, September 1, 2019

No games

Monday, September 2, 2019

Office Closed

Monday, September 9, 2019

Board Meeting

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Picture Day

Saturday, September 21, 2019Picture Day (Make Up)

 


October 2019


  

Monday, October 7, 2019

Board Meeting

Monday, October 21, 2019

Spring '20 Registration Opens

 


November 2019


  

Monday, November 4, 2019

Board Meeting

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Rain out weekend

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Fall 2019 Season Ends
Rain out weekend

Monday, November 25, 2019

Office Closed

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Office Closed

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Office Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Day - Office Closed

Friday, November 29, 2019

Office Closed

 


December 2019


  

Monday, December 2, 2019

Board Meeting (Holiday Dinner)

Monday, December 23, 2019

Office Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Eve - Office Closed

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Christmas Day - Office Closed

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Office Closed

Friday, December 27, 2019

Office Closed

Monday, December 30, 2019

Office Closed

 


 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  


Field Status

Open Open

Bob Jones Soccer Fields (03:08 PM | 09/19/19)

Open Open

Meadowmere Soccer Fields (06:54 AM | 08/31/19)

Open Open

Oak Grove Soccer Fields (06:54 AM | 08/31/19)