Website Manager

Grapevine-Southlake Soccer Association

Important Dates

May 2021

 

Thursday, May 20

·         Regular registration Opens



July 2021

 

Thursday, July 15

·         Regular registration closes

 

Friday, July 16 – Wednesday, July 21

·         Registration CLOSED for team building

 

Thursday, July 22

·         Late registration opens



August 2021

 

Thursday, August 5

·         Late registration closes

 

Friday, August 6 – Sunday, August 8

·         GSSA Appreciation Days at Dick’s Sporting Goods (Euless) and online

 

Saturday, August 7

·         Coaches meeting for fall 2021

 

Saturday, August 21

·         Opening Day: Tentative

Mondays beginning in August

·         Monday Night Skills: TBD



Field Status

Closed Closed

Bob Jones Park (07:07 AM | 06/06/21)

Partially Open Partially Open

Oak Grove Park  (11:59 AM | 06/10/21)

Closed Closed

Meadowmere Park (07:07 AM | 06/06/21)